Our Agents

Rental Agent:
Elite Agent Circle:
Luxury Island Properties Agent:
Commercial Agent:
Arabic
Armenian
Bengali
French
German
Hebrew
Hindi
Italian
Korean
Polish
Portuguese
Russian
Sign Language
Spanish
Thai

Karen L. Angle

  • Office
    305-289-6507
  • Cell
    305-731-6219
  • Email
    karen.angle@cbschmitt.com

Michael Asnip

  • Office
    305-292-7422
  • Email
    michaelasnip@cbschmitt.com

Pat and Curt Barlow

  • Office
    305-453-7541
  • Cell
    305-394-3364
  • Email
    patandcurt@bellsouth.net

Dave Bible

  • Office
    305-453-7520
  • Cell
    614-554-7325
  • Email
    davebible@cbschmitt.com

Bob Brock

  • Office
    305-731-9521
  • Email
    bob@midkeysproperties.com

Wanda Brock

  • Office
    305-289-6529
  • Cell
    305-304-8862
  • Email
    wanda@midkeysproperties.com

Diane Corliss

  • Office
    305-872-5285
  • Cell
    305-849-0934
  • Email
    diane@dianecorliss.com

Alina Davis

  • Office
    305-289-6619
  • Cell
    305-393-0541
  • Email
    Alina@YourFLKeysAgent.com

Ariane DeWitt

  • Cell
    305-849-5847
  • Email
    arianedewitt@gmail.com

Yvette Doherty

  • Office
    305-453-7553
  • Cell
    786-236-8158
  • Email
    yvette@ysfloridakeys.com