Our Agents

Rental Agent:
Elite Agent Circle:
Luxury Island Properties Agent:
Commercial Agent:
Arabic
Armenian
Bengali
French
German
Hebrew
Hindi
Italian
Korean
Polish
Portuguese
Russian
Sign Language
Spanish
Thai

Lilas 'Lela' Ashkarian

  • Office
    305-395-0814
  • Cell
    305-395-0814
  • Email
    lela@coldwellbanker.com

Pat and Curt Barlow

  • Office
    305-453-7541
  • Cell
    305-394-3364
  • Email
    patandcurt@bellsouth.net

Erin Biby

  • Office
    305-393-6945
  • Cell
    305-393-6945
  • Email
    teammullins@bellsouth.net

Bob Brock

  • Office
    305-731-9521
  • Email
    bob@midkeysproperties.com

Wanda Brock

  • Office
    305-289-6529
  • Cell
    305-304-8862
  • Email
    wanda@midkeysproperties.com

Rebecca Callahan

  • Office
    305-289-6614
  • Cell
    305-393-1892
  • Email
    rebecca@thenewmanteam.com

Karen Carter

  • Office
    305-292-7444
  • Cell
    305-797-4553
  • Email
    KarenCarterRealtor@hotmail.com

Diane Corliss

  • Office
    305-872-5285
  • Cell
    305-849-0934
  • Email
    diane@dianecorliss.com

Barbara Crespo

  • Office
    305-292-7442
  • Cell
    305-797-0803
  • Email
    kwhouses@aol.com

Alina Davis

  • Office
    305-289-6619
  • Cell
    305-393-0541
  • Email
    Alina@YourFLKeysAgent.com